100%

Copyright © 2020 AJYALSpace.  All rights reserved. Reproduction of material from this website without written permission is strictly prohibited.

Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions of Fair Use.

Terms and Conditions of Fair Use

Use of Content for personal or educational purposes:

Educational content on AJYAL Space Website is freely available for the following uses:

  • Personal
  • Classroom materials - materials printed specifically for use in a classroom
  • Teaching materials - teaching materials for use in a single classroom by a single teacher
  • Non-Commercial Training (These include presentations for workshops provided there is no financial gain from use of the materials and that the materials are being used for educational/training purposes. For example, teachers training other teachers at a conference.)

Printable versions of pages on the AJYAL Space website may be printed but pages may not be altered or modified in any way. No more than 20 pages and a maximum of 200 copies per page may be printed by a teacher or individual within a 12-month time period. More than 200 copies require express written permission from AJYAL Space.

Use of Content for commercial purposes:

Any commercial use of materials from AJYAL Space website is strictly prohibited without express written permission from AJYAL Space

Commercial use is defined as any venture where:

  • Use of AJYAL Space materials would generate profit
  • A fee is charged for use of AJYAL Space materials or course work related to AJYAL Space materials.

Graphics and images from the AJYAL Space site may not be printed, copied, or downloaded or otherwise used separately from the documents that contain them.

Copying, framing, or any other method of duplicating content from the AJYAL Space website for use on another website is NOT PERMITTED.

Linking to AJYAL Space content from your website is allowed without prior permission.

Media Usage Guidelines

AJYAL Space Logo

The AJYAL Space logo may not be used for any purpose without explicit permission. These images may not be used by persons who are not AJYAL Space employees or on products, publications or web pages that are not AJYAL Space-sponsored. These images may not be used to imply endorsement or support of any external organization, program, effort, or persons.

Still Images, Audio Recordings, Video, and Related Computer Files for Commercial and Non-Commercial Use

AJYAL Space content - images, audio, video, and computer files may be used for educational or informational purposes only and may not be distributed electronically or physically without express written permission from AJYAL Space.

AJYAL Space occasionally uses copyrighted material by permission on its website. Those images will be marked copyright with the name of the copyright holder. AJYAL Space's use does not convey any rights to others to use the same material. Those wishing to use copyrighted material must contact the copyright holder directly.

AJYAL Space Content may not be used for Commercial Purposes without express written permission.

For information on AJYAL Space involvement in documentaries and films, please see documentary and fictional film project guidelines.

If the AJYAL Space material is to be used for commercial purposes, including advertisements, it must not explicitly or implicitly convey AJYAL Space's endorsement of commercial goods or services.

If an AJYAL Space image includes an identifiable person, using the image for commercial purposes may infringe that person's right of privacy or publicity, and permission should be obtained from the person.

The use of AJYAL Space and SSC employees' images for commercial use is prohibited.

Commercials and promotional content cannot be filmed on AJYAL Space property.

Linking to AJYAL SPACE Web Sites

AJYAL Space web sites may be linked to from other web sites, including individuals' personal web sites, without explicit permission from AJYAL Space. However, such links may not explicitly or implicitly convey AJYAL Space's endorsement of commercial goods or services. AJYAL Space images may be used as graphic "hot links" to AJYAL Space Websites, provided they are used within the guidelines above.

Restrictions 

As a government entity, AJYAL Space does not license the use of AJYAL Space materials or sign licensing agreements. The Saudi Space Commission generally has no objection to the reproduction and use of these materials (audio transmissions and recordings; video transmissions and recording; or still and motion picture photography), subject to the following conditions:

AJYAL Space material may not be used to state or imply the endorsement by AJYAL Space or by any AJYAL Space employee of a commercial product, service, or activity, or used in any manner that might mislead the end user.

It is unlawful to falsely claim copyright or other rights related to AJYAL Space material.

AJYAL Space does not indemnify nor hold harmless users of AJYAL Space material, nor release such users from copyright infringement, nor grant exclusive use rights with respect to AJYAL Space material.

AJYAL Space material is not protected by copyright unless noted. If copyrighted, permission should be obtained from the copyright owner prior to use. If not copyrighted, AJYAL Space material may be reproduced and distributed without further permission from AJYAL Space.

If a recognizable person, or talent (e.g., an astronaut or a noted personality engaged to narrate a film) appears in AJYAL Space material, use for commercial purposes may infringe a right of privacy or publicity. Permission should be obtained from the recognizable person or talent if the proposed use of the AJYAL Space material could be viewed as a commercial exploitation of that person.

Some AJYAL Space audio-visual material may incorporate music or footage, which is copyrighted and licensed for the particular AJYAL Space work. Any editing or otherwise altering of the work may not be covered under the original license, and therefore would require permission of the copyright owner.

Documentary and Fictional Film Project Guidelines

Below describes the process of working with AJYAL Space on documentary and film projects.  

Documentaries

AJYAL Space works only on projects which have a broadcaster/distributor and funding in place (beyond speculative phase). Once a project has a broadcaster/distributor and funding, AJYAL SPACE must review a treatment to determine AJYAL Space involvement and the scope of participation. 

AJYAL Space does not allow AJYAL Space related film footage and imagery to be used for documentary purposes without express written permission for its use. 

AJYAL Space does not fund external documentary projects.

For interviews for documentaries, a release form is not required.

Feature film and fictional film projects

AJYAL Space participates only in projects which have funding and distribution in place.

A formal agreement is often required when there is a need to lay out what is expected of both parties in terms of shoots, clearances, protection of AJYAL Space’s appearance in a fictional storyline, etc. An agreement may also be needed when the parties plan for an on-going collaboration for education or outreach activities beyond routine appearances or interviews.

After providing a signed AJYAL Space Non-Disclosure Agreement, AJYAL Space reviews a script to assess participation in a project. In some cases, clearances for use of the AJYAL Space logo and other AJYAL Space assets; details of shoots; post assistance and when appropriate; outreach leading to release of the film; are also addressed.

AJYAL Space does not provide publicly available film footage and imagery without express written permission, regardless of involvement in a production.

Changes to terms of service:

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace these Terms at any time. If a revision is a material change, we will try to provide at least 30 days’ notice prior to any new terms taking effect. What constitutes a material change will be determined at our sole discretion.

By continuing to access or use our Service after those revisions become effective, you agree to be bound by the revised terms. If you do not agree to the new terms, please stop using the Service.

100%

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2020 أجيال الفضاء. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. يمنع منعًا باتًا إعادة إنتاج أي مواد من هذا الموقع دون إذن كتابي.

باستخدامك لهذا الموقع، أنت تقرّ بقبولك لشروط وأحكام الاستخدام العادل.

شروط وأحكام الاستخدام العادل

استخدام المحتوى للأغراض الشخصية أو التعليمية:

المحتوى التعليمي على موقع أجيال الفضاء متاح مجانًا للاستخدامات الآتية:

  • للاستخدام الشخصي.
  • المواد الموجودة داخل الفصل للاستعمال الداخلي فقط.
  • المواد التعليمية يتم استخدامها من قبل معلم واحد وفي فصل واحد.
  • التدريب غير التجاري (يشمل العروض التقديمية لورش العمل بشرط خلوّها من أي عائد مادي من استخدام مواد أجيال الفضاء، وبشرط أن تُستخدم المواد للأغراض التعليمية/التدريبية فقط. مثال: التدريبات المقدمة من معلمين لمعلمين في مؤتمر)

يجوز طباعة نسخ ورقية من الصفحات الموجودة بموقع أجيال الفضاء، ولكن لا يجوز تعديل الصفحات أو تغييرها بأي شكل من الأشكال. لا يجوز طباعة أكثر من (20) صفحة وبحد أقصى (200) نسخة من كل صفحة للمعلم أو الفرد الواحد خلال (12) شهرًا. ويجب الحصول على إذن كتابي صريح من برنامج أجيال الفضاء لطباعة أكثر من (200) نسخة.

استخدام المحتوى للأغراض التجارية:

يُحظر تمامًا استخدام أيٍ من مواد موقع أجيال الفضاء تجاريًا دون إذن كتابي صريح من برنامج أجيال الفضاء.

يُعرّف الاستخدام التجاري بأنه:

يُحظر تمامًا استخدام أيٍ من مواد موقع أجيال الفضاء تجاريًا دون إذن كتابي صريح من برنامج أجيال الفضاء.

يُعرّف الاستخدام التجاري بأنه:

  • أي مشروع يحقق ربحًا من خلال استخدام مواد موقع أجيال الفضاء.
  • أي مشروع يتم فيه فرض رسوم مقابل استخدام مواد موقع أجيال الفضاء، أو عقد دورات تدريبية مدفوعة الأجر تُستخدم فيها مواد الموقع.

لا تجوز طباعة رسومات أو صور من موقع أجيال الفضاء، أو نسخها، أو تنزيلها، أو استخدامها بشكل منفصل عن المواد التي تحتوي عليها.

غير مسموح بالنسخ، أو التصوير، أو أي طريقة أخرى لنقل أي محتوى من موقع أجيال الفضاء للاستخدام على موقع إلكتروني آخر.

يُسمح بوضع رابط لمحتوى أجيال الفضاء على موقعك دون إذن مسبّق.

إرشادات استخدام الوسائط:

شعار أجيال الفضاء

لا يجوز لأي شخص ماعدا موظفي برنامج أجيال الفضاء استخدام شعار وصور برنامج أجيال الفضاء  لأي غرض دون إذن صريح منهم، ويشمل ذلك المنتجات، والمنشورات، وصفحات الإنترنت غير المدعومة من برنامج أجيال الفضاء. ولا يجوز استخدام هذه الصور للدلالة على تأييد أو دعم أي منظمة خارجية، أو برنامج، أو جهد، أو أشخاص.

الصور الثابتة، والتسجيلات الصوتية، ومقاطع الفيديو، وملفات الحاسب الآلي ذات الصلة بالاستخدام التجاري وغير التجاري:

يجوز استخدام محتوى أجيال الفضاء -بما في ذلك الصور، والتسجيلات الصوتية، ومقاطع الفيديو، وملفات الحاسب الآلي- لأغراض تعليمية أو إعلامية فقط، ولا يجوز توزيع نسخ إلكترونية أو ورقية منها دون إذن كتابي صريح من برنامج أجيال الفضاء.

تستخدم برنامج أجيال الفضاء على موقعها -أحيانًا- مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر بعد الحصول على إذن صاحبها. ويتم تمييز هذه الصور باسم صاحب حقوق الطبع والنشر. إن استخدام برنامج أجيال الفضاء لهذه المواد لا ينقل أيًا من حقوق نشرها الأصلية للآخرين. ويجب على أولئك الذين يرغبون في استخدام أي مواد محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر التواصل مع صاحبها مباشرةً.

لا يجوز استخدام محتوى برنامج أجيال الفضاء لأغراض تجارية بدون إذن كتابي صريح منهم.

للحصول على معلومات حول مشاركة أجيال الفضاء في الأفلام الوثائقية وغيرها من الأفلام، يرجى الاطلاع على إرشادات مشروعات الأفلام الوثائقية والخيالية.

إذا تم استخدام مواد برنامج بأجيال الفضاء لأغراض تجارية، بما في ذلك الإعلانات، فيجب ألا تتضمن تلك الاستخدامات أية دلالة صريحة، أو ضمنية على مصادقة برنامج أجيال الفضاء على أي سلعة، أو خدمة تجارية.

إذا تضمنت مواد أجيال الفضاء صورًا لشخص يمكن تحديد هويته، فإن استخدام هذه الصور لأغراض تجارية قد ينتهك حقه في الخصوصية أو الإعلان، ويجب الحصول على إذن من الشخص أولًا.

لا يُسمح باستخدام صور موظفي الهيئة السعودية للفضاء وبرنامج أجيال الفضاء الحاليين، بما في ذلك رواد الفضاء، على في أي مواد تجارية.

لا يُسمح بتصوير أي محتوى تجاري أو ترويجي في أي موقع مملوك لأجيال الفضاء.

الإحالة إلى مواقع أجيال الفضاء الإلكترونية:

يجوز الإحالة إلى مواقع برنامج أجيال الفضاء من خلال روابط على مواقع إلكترونية أخرى، بما في ذلك المواقع الشخصية، دون إذن صريح من أجيال الفضاء. لكن لا يجوز أن تتضمن هذه الروابط أي دلالة صريحة أو ضمنية على مصادقة أجيال الفضاء على أية ِسلع أو خدمات تجارية. يجوز استخدام الصور الخاصة بأجيال الفضاء على شكل "روابط سريعة" لمواقع أجيال الفضاء، بشرط استخدامها وفقًا للإرشادات التي سبق ذكرها.

القيود:

لا يمنح برنامج أجيال الفضاء -بصفته جهة حكومية- تراخيص لاستخدام مواد الموقع، ولا يوقع أي اتفاقيات لإصدار أي تراخيص. وبشكل عام، ليس لدى الهيئة أي اعتراض على إعادة إنتاج هذه المواد واستخدامها (عمليات الإرسال والتسجيلات الصوتية؛ عمليات الإرسال والتسجيل بالفيديو؛ أو التصوير الفوتوغرافي للصور الثابتة والمتحركة)، وفقًا للشروط الآتية:

  • لا يجوز استخدام أيٍ من مواد برنامج أجيال الفضاء للدلالة الصريحة، أو الضمنية على مصادقة البرنامج أو أحد موظفيه على أيِ سلع تجارية، أو خدمات، أو أنشطة، ولا يجوز استخدامها بأي طريقة قد تكون مضللة.
  • لا يجوز -قانونًا- المطالبة زورًا بحقوق الطبع والنشر أو غيرها من الحقوق المتعلقة بمواد برنامج أجيال الفضاء.
  • لا يقوم برنامج أجيال الفضاء بتعويض مستخدمي مواد الموقع ولا تبرأ ذمتهم، ولا تعفيهم إذا قاموا بانتهاك حقوق النشر، ولا تمنحهم حق الاستخدام الحصري لموادها.
  • إن مواد موقع أجيال الفضاء غير محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك. وإذا ذكر خلاف ذلك، فيجب الحصول على إذن مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر قبل الاستخدام. أما إذا لم تكن محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر، فيجوز إعادة إنتاجها وتوزيعها دون إذن إضافي من البرنامج.
  • إذا ظهر شخص يمكن تحديد هويته أو صاحب موهبة (مثل رائد فضاء أو شخصية شهيرة تروي الفيلم) في مادة من مواد برنامج أجيال الفضاء، فإن استخدام المادة لأغراض تجارية قد ينتهك حق الخصوصية أو الإعلان لهذا الشخص. ويجب الحصول على إذن من الشخص أو صاحب الموهبة أولًا، إذا كان استخدام المادة محل النقاش يمكن اعتباره استغلالًا تجاريًا له.
  • قد تتضمن بعض المواد السمعية، أو البصرية الخاصة بأجيال الفضاء موسيقى، أو لقطات محمية بحقوق الطبع والنشر، وحصلت أجيال الفضاء على ترخيص باستخدامها في مادة محددة. لذلك فإن أي تعديل أو تغيير في المادة لا يعد متضمنًا في الترخيص الأصلي، ويتطلب إذنًا من مالك حقوق الطبع والنشر.
إرشادات مشروعات الأفلام الوثائقية والخيالية:

فيما يأتي وصف لكيفية العمل مع برنامج أجيال الفضاء في مشروعات الأفلام الوثائقية والروائية.

الأفلام الوثائقية:
  • يقتصر عمل برنامج أجيال الفضاء على المشروعات التي لديها محطة بث/ موزع ومصدرًا للتمويل (ما بعد مرحلة التخطيط). وبمجرد حصول المشروع على محطة بث/موزع ومصدرًا للتمويل، سيقوم برنامج أجيال الفضاء بمراجعة المادة لتحديد مدى مشاركتها ونطاقها.
  • لا يسمح برنامج أجيال الفضاء باستخدام أي لقطات أو صور متعلقة بها لأغراض وثائقية دون إذن صريح منهم بذلك.
  • لا يموّل برنامج أجيال الفضاء أية مشروعات وثائقية خارجية.
  • لا تتطلب المقابلات المتعلقة بالأفلام الوثائقية تعبئة استمارات للموافقة.
مشروعات الأفلام الروائية والخيالية:
  • يقتصر مشاركة برنامج أجيال الفضاء على المشروعات التي يتوفر فيها التمويل والتوزيع.
  • غالبًا ما يتطلب الأمر اتفاقًا رسميًا إذا دعت الحاجة إلى تحديد ما هو متوقع من الطرفين من حيث التصوير، والتصاريح، وحماية سمعة أجيال الفضاء في القصص الخيالية وغيرها. كذلك قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى اتفاق رسمي عند تخطيط الطرفين للتعاون المستمر للقيام بأنشطة تعليمية أو توعوية تتجاوز الظهور في الأفلام، أو المقابلات الروتينية.
  • بعد التوقيع على اتفاقية عدم الإفشاء، يقوم برنامج أجيال الفضاء بمراجعة النص لتقييم درجة مشاركته في المشروع. وفي بعض الحالات يتم تناول موضوعات مثل: الموافقة على استخدام شعار أجيال الفضاء وغيره من الأصول المملوكة لها، وكذلك تفاصيل اللقطات، والدعم المقدم في مرحلة ما بعد الإنتاج، وأنشطة التوعية السابقة لإصدار الفيلم إذا تطلب الأمر.
  • لا يسمح برنامج أجيال الفضاء باستخدام أية لقطات، أو صور متاحة للجمهور دون إذن كتابي صريح منها، بغض النظر عن مشاركتها في إنتاج العمل.
التغييرات التي تطرأ على شروط الاستخدام:

الأفلام الوثائقية:

  • نحتفظ بالحق في تعديل هذه الشروط، أو استبدالها في أي وقت وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص. وإذا تم تغيير مادة معينة، فسوف نحاول تقديم إشعار قبل (30) يومًا على الأقل من سريان أي شروط جديدة. ويتم تحديد ما يعتبر "تغييرًا" وفقًا لتقديرنا الخاص.
  • باستمرارك في الوصول إلى خدمتنا، أو استخدامها بعد سريان التغييرات والتعديلات، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط المعدلة. إذا كنت لا توافق على الشروط الجديدة، فيرجى التوقف عن استخدام الخدمة.